###SKIPNAV###
Christine Hass

Kundenbetreuung

Christine Hass
Teamleiterin Kundenbetreuung

Tel.: 07808/9492-59
Fax: 07808/9492-50

oder per e-mail:
c.hass@prohoga-ortenau.de


Roberto Günther

Roberto Günther
Kundenbetreuung

Tel.: 07808/9492-54
Fax: 07808/9492-50

oder per e-mail:
r.guenther@prohoga-ortenau.de


Kati Lippold
Kundenbetreuung

Tel.: 07808/9492-52
Fax: 07808/9492-50

oder per e-mail:
k.lippold@prohoga-ortenau.de


Véronique Lamacz

Véronique Lamacz
Kundenbetreuung

Tel.: 07808/9492-58
Fax: 07808/9492-50

oder per e-mail:
v.lamacz@prohoga-ortenau.de


Carolin Bitsch

Carolin Bitsch
Kundenbetreuung

Tel.: 07808/9492-51
Fax: 07808/9492-50

oder per e-mail:
c.bitsch@prohoga-ortenau.de


Gülden Cincikli
Kundenbetreuung

Tel.: 07808/9492-56
Fax: 07808/9492-50

oder per e-mail:
g.cincikli@prohoga-ortenau.de


Maura Lerch
Kundenbetreuung

Tel.: 07808/9492-34
Fax: 07808/9492-50

oder per e-mail:
m.lerch@prohoga-ortenau.de

###GOTOP###